Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
AUB Nature Conservation Center
 

 

Click here to subscribe to our mailing list! 

 
Contact Us

Dr. Najat A. Saliba
Director​​
ns30@aub.edu.lb (ext. 3992)

Dr. Salma Talhouk
Community Development Program Director ntsalma@aub.edu.lb (ext. 4508)
Dr. Majdi Abou NajemSolid Waste Management Program Director majdian@aub.edu.lb (ext. 3607)
Diane Audi Operations Managernatureadm@aub.edu.lb (ext. 2699)
Sammy KayedDevelopment Managernatureprj@aub.edu.lb (ext.4509)
Ahmad Ayoub
Editor/Social Media Outreach Coordinator
nature@aub.edu.lb (ext.4509)
Ghina Chammas
Project Coordinator​
gc18@aub.edu.lb  (ext.4509)
Marya Salman
Community Management Coordinator
naturetourism@aub.edu.lb ​​(ext.4521)
Michele Citton
​Research Assistant/Waste Expert mc106@aub.edu.lb​ (ext.4509)
Elissar Haddad​
Translator
elissarh.94@hotmail.com
Hajar Assaad
Translator
hajar.assaad16@gmail.com​
Wassim Kays
Community Outreach Expert naturevillage@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Syrine Abi Kheir Participatory Mapping Expert ​natureorh@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Ramzi El Malti
Participatory Mapping Expert ramzi.malti@gmail.com (ext.4521)
Moustapha Itani
Important Plant Area/Project Coordinator
moustaphaaitani@gmail.com (ext.4521)
​Mohammad Chami​​
Research Assistant
backtonature@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Marwan  Fakhr Environmental Engineer
marwanit10@gmail.com (ext.4509)
Anwar Al Shami

Berthe Hayar

​Lamis Al Aaraj​
Environmental Engineer 

Research Assistant

​Instructor 
aa267@aub.edu.lb​ (ext.4509)

bbh03@mail.aub.edu

​la70@aub.edu.lb
Carmen Ahwach
​Intern
​carmenahwach@yahoo.com
​Florian Ricour 
Intern
florian.ricour@hotmail.fr
Rabih El Khatib
Intern
rne19@mail.aub.edu
Sofie Croonenberg
Intern
sofie.croonenberg@live.nl​


 
 

Directions to the Center:
AUB Lower Campus, Building 37

Phone Number:
+961-1-350000
ext: 2699 / 4509 / 4505 / 4521

Mailing Address:
Nature Conservation Center - American University of Beirut
P.O. Box 11-0236/ AUB
Riad El Solh, Beirut 1107 2020, Lebanon

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX